Staff & Leadership

Museum and Mailing Address:
75 Maritime Drive
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: (920) 684-0218
Fax: (920) 684-0219

Got A Question?

Use our contact form to connect directly to one of us!

Meet Our Staff!

Photo of Kevin Cullen
Kevin Cullen

Executive Director

Alyssa Saldivar

Operations Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Duvalle

Submarine Curator & Events Coordinator

Serena Stuettgen

Collections Manager

Amy Fettes

Business Manager

Emily Shedal

Development & Communications Coordinator

Paul Rutherford

Maintenance Supervisor

Lizzy Farrey-Luerssen

Community Engagement Coordinator

Greg Lutz

Education Coordinator & Store Manager

Caroline Diemer

Programming & Visitor Services Coordinator

Ariel Ducat

Groups & Overnight Coordinator

Board of Trustees


Jeff Sabel – President

Thomas Griesbach – Secretary 

Rich Larsen – Treasurer

Other Trustees

Scott Ferguson

Sam Grage

Daniel Hassemer

Todd Reckelberg, ex officio City of Manitowoc

Logan Rooney

Dan Schneider

Tom Wright

Jamie Zastrow

Howard Zimmerman

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
About UsStaff & Leadership