Contact Us

Mailing Address:

75 Maritime Drive

Manitowoc, WI 54220

 

Phone: (920) 684-0218

Toll Free: (866) 724-2356

Fax: (920) 684-0219

 

General inquiries may be made by phone at 920-684-0218 or emailed to museum@wisconsinmaritime.org

Staff Directory

Rolf E. Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

rjohnson@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext. 103

Cathy Green

Deputy Director/Chief Curator

cgreen@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext 120

Tom Smith

Financial Services Manager

tsmith@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext. 104

Mike Johnson

Overnight Tour Reservations/Group Sales/Rentals

mjohnson@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext. 106

Karen Duvalle

Submarine Curator/Retail Manager

kduvalle@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext. 105

Caitlin Clyne

Registrar/Collections Manager

cclyne@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext. 111

Paul Rutherford

Maintenance Supervisor

prutherford@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext. 110

Lisa Pike

Heidi Benjamin

Archives Assistant

 Membership and Museum Services

lpike@wisconsinmaritime.org  

 hbeimborn@wisconsinmaritime.org

Ext. 113

Ext. 102